Clyde Cruising Club Logo



A quick update on Club activities in calendar order:


Calling all Log writers for The Journal 2017 - details of how to submit your logs and anchorages lists here:

CCC AGM Monday 21 November at the Hallmark Hotel (formerly Menzies) at 19:30. 

Refreshments will be available from 19:00. AGM papers will be sent out.

CCC Dinner Dance and Prize Giving Saturday 26th November to be held at Golden Jubilee Conference Hotel.

CCC Ball

Ticket includes a welcome drink. Details can be seen here
Booking is available online here or download the form here and return to the office.

Jennifer Rolland

Upcoming Events

  • GSS Marine Services
  • Tunnocks
  • GSS Marine Services
  • Tunnocks